» Download full programme
» To register, please click here

Our line-up of expert invited/confirmed speakers includes:

  • André  Burrell, Director, Cloud Solutions, Microsoft
  • Araba Eshun, Chief Compliance Officer, Coinfloor Group
  • Benjamin Davis, Chief Research Officer, Kharon
  • Dr. Bill Peace, Department of Security and Crime Science, UCL & formerly Deputy Director, UK Serious Organised Crime Agency
  • Despina Vassiliadou, Deputy Head of Unit, Financial Crime Unit (B3), DG Justice, European Commission
  • His Honour Judge Michael Hopmeier, Southwark Crown Court
  • Gregory Dellas, Director Wealth & Markets, Bank of Cyprus
  • Dr James Smith, CEO and Co-Founder, Elliptic
  • JanNicke Birkevold, Innovation Experts, Digitalisation & Innovation, DNB BANK
  • Jean-Marc Guiteau, Global Head of Regtech Innovation & Development, BNP Paribas Securities Services
  • Jeeva Pradeep Kumar Moni, Director, EY
  • John Ringguth, Expert to MONEYVAL, Council of   Europe
  • Kevin Hyland, UK Independent Anti-Slavery Commissioner
  • Livio Russo, Global Head of Financial Crime, Generali
  • Lorenzo Di Bona De Sarzana, Legal Officer, European Banking Authority
  • Luigi Licari, Managing Director, FCC Controls, Surveillance Analysis Strategy, Standard Chartered Bank
  • Louise Delahunty Partner, Cooley
  • Marcus Scheuren, Public Affairs, EU Tax Policies, European Parliament
  • Matthew Dewsbury, Global Head of Investigations, HSBC Holding
  • Matthew Ekberg, Head of London Office, FinTech/RegTech, Institute of International Finance
  • Michael Shearer, Global Head of Systems Delivery, Financial Crime Threat Mitigation Team, HSBC
  • Miriam Ratkovicova, Managing Director, Deloitte Transactions and Business Analytics
  • Nick Maxwell, Future of Financial Intelligence Sharing (FFIS) Programme Lead, RUSI
  • Neil Berry, Partner, KPMG Data Analytics
  • Paul Farrell, Coordinator, European Business Beneficial Ownership & Control Registers
  • Priscille Merle, Deputy Head of Fight against Financial Crimes and International Sanctions, Directorate-general of the Treasury France
  • Peter Hazelwood, Group Financial Crime Risk Director, Aviva
  • Priscille Merle, Deputy Head of Fight against Financial Crimes and International Sanctions, Directorate-general of the Treasury, Ministry of Economy and Finances France
  • Reinhard Biebel, Head of Sector Corporate Tax Transparency, Unit D2 DG Taxud, European Commission
  • Rena Lalgie, Head of OFSI, HM Treasury
  • Richard Vause, Senior Policy Advisor, HMRC Centre for Offshore Evasion Strategy
  • Sarah Baxter, Director, Head of Quality Assurance, CDD/KYC & Global Stream Lead for Policies & Procedures, Rabobank
  • Simon Riondet, Head of Unit Head of Financial Intelligence Europol
  • Shahmeem Purdasy, General Counsel (Chief Legal Officer), UK Finance
  • Dr. Stephen Strickland, Director Anti Financial Crime, Regional Head of Financial Crime Investigations, Deutsche bank
  • Steven Bisoffi, Director Level – Payments, Compliance & Regulatory, Huntswood
  • Susan Demske, Assistant Director for Regulatory Affairs, Office of Foreign Assets Control, U.S. Department of the Treasury
  • Susannah Cogman, Partner & MLRO, Herbert Smith Freehills
  • Tristan van der Vijver, Global Head of Compliance, Western Union Business Solutions
  • Valerie-Leila Jaber, Managing Director, Financial Crime Compliance, Credit Suisse US
  • Vesna MacCreery, Director, Ansev Solutions and until recently Global Head of Financial Crime, RBS

To register, please click here.